Searching for the Perfect Channukah Menorah

It is not too early to think about Channukah. Channukah this year is begins Saturday evening , December 8, 2012 and ends Sunday evening December 16, 2012. I know that hours before the first night my family is scrambling to collect the menorahs, line them up and get them ready to lite.

I know that it is always at this point that I look at our tired menorahs wishing that I had replaced an old tired one or just added a new one to our collection. So I am encouraging you not to do what I do and think ahead.

Menorahs come in all shapes, styles, and sizes. Some are more whimsical while others are more traditional. One of my favorites is the High Heel Menorah. Each candle holder is a different high heel. While this is great for any shoe lover, it is over all a fun menorah.

The High Heel Menorah sells for $60 and measures 16″ x 2 1/2″ x 2 1/2″.

 

 

This entry was posted in Chanukah, Gift Ideas and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

